When to keep your mouth shut

Image

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Steve Richie
    Feb 24, 2017 @ 15:41:58

    One of my favorite verses in His Word.

    Reply

  2. Laurie
    Feb 25, 2017 @ 16:04:40

    Basically, just don’t talk! Lol!

    Reply

  3. April
    Mar 31, 2017 @ 08:11:14

    I remember seeing this sign on the board at the senior citizens center when I volunteered there. I love that place! The best part was all the people were so kind and no one ever told me my apple crisp was a little well done.

    Reply

  4. Lawrence F McManus
    Apr 06, 2017 @ 12:00:02

    Thank you

    Reply

  5. Johanna
    Apr 09, 2017 @ 16:25:46

    So true

    Reply

Leave a Reply

