Trump, Illuminati, and The Super Bowl

I thought this was very interesting and insightful.  I have had misgivings about Trump for a couple of years.  This information only helped solidify what I’ve been sensing in my spirit.

Did the Illuminati Foreshadow Trump at Super Bowl 48?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Arlene Harper
    Jan 07, 2017 @ 17:32:32

    Not so sure about this. Many “so called” prophets got things wrong this year. Hillary is a globalist and flew around the country safely as well. Actually, Pence’s plane ran into trouble. A Kokomo friend, Margaret, posted a video on Facebook of a prophet sharing before the election that Trump was God’s choice. Only time will tell. We need to get our house in order and our hearts right. Miss you dear. Arlene

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

    • Stacy
      Jan 13, 2017 @ 08:52:17

      I agree that many got it wrong, and I’m not saying Nathan got it right. But his insights did give me ‘pause for thought.’ There are many things I’m seeing, hearing, reading that I am tucking away in my memory bank and keeping in mind as I see things continue to play out until our Lord’s blessed return.

      In studying on the antichrist, I have three different people in mind right now whom I think could fill the bill. I can’t say for certain that anyone of them is the A/C, but I keep watching and praying. Praying especially that I don’t fall into the deception which seems to be inundating the ‘church’ these day. Watching to see if one of these men do the things scripture tells us will clearly reveal who this man of sin is.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

