God is Calling Us to Walk in Darkest Period in History

I Am Calling You to Walk in the Darkest Period of Human History

This post resonates with me.  Over the last several months, I have felt that it was more imperative than ever to get deep into the Word, to be mindful of the armor God has provided for us, and to understand that our fight is not with the those whom we see with our visible eyes.  This post confirms everything I have been sensing in my own spirit.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kenzelsfire
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 14:04:12

    It resonates with me as well…wow…

    Reply

  2. Arlene Harper
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 14:51:49

    Thanks for sharing. I need to get more focused on God’s forever love. I have been struggling with how much I needed my dad’s love and acceptance but did not get it. My dad did his best but did not know how to show love. To make matters worse, I have struggled lately with the hurt from Bob’s “woman looking”. And Bob is showing his love for me. In the word the woman gave, the words”harpers are harping” made me chuckle. Love you dear friend

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

    • Proverbs 31 wanna-be
      Jan 03, 2016 @ 20:27:35

      My friend, your comment about the harpers made me laugh! You are too funny!

      Love you too. I keep hoping I will see you soon, but I think we’re going to be here for several more months……

      Reply

Leave a Reply

