Prepare for Battle, The Time Has Come

centurion5

I have had to pull back from reading so many dreams, visions, etc. that I have seen online.  It was overwhelming to my spirit and weighed me down.  However, as I have watched the news over the last several months, and mainly in the last month, I have sensed we are right on the edge where everything is going to start hitting very rapidly.  The thought keeps going through my mind, “After the first of the year.”  I’m not saying this is the Lord speaking this because I don’t know that the thought is from Him. 

I got up this morning to check my emails and a friend sent me a link to read “Prepare for Battle, The Time Has Come.”  It resonated with me.  Many of the other dreams and visions I’ve read about have evoked great fear within me.  When I read this, it evoked more of a sense of, “Daughter, get your priorities in order.  Stop wasting time.  Stop playing on the computer.  Prepare for WAR!”   So even if the dream in this article is another one of those that doesn’t come to pass, it will have been good in the sense that it is making me readjust my priorities and get my main focus back on my Lord and Savior.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Arlene Harper
    Dec 20, 2015 @ 16:45:55

    Guard yourself against “great fear”

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  2. Arlene Harper
    Dec 20, 2015 @ 16:50:06

    More encouraging

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

